My New Restaurant is TOP SPICE

My New Restaurant is TOP SPICE

Okay! I vouchsafed it in another post. I enjoy great food and stimulating conversation and infectious laughter. And what better place to enjoy all of the above than in a restaurant that excites your taste buds!

I discovered Top Spice, a Thai restaurant, located in the Toco Hills Shopping Plaza, a plaza I’d never turned into though I’d passed it for ages without two consecutive peeks.

Here I’m going to share the pictures of the dishes I relished and the pleasure on my face to illustrate without words my internal somersaults!


(PINEAPPLE FRIED RICE)


(Claudia at Thai Dinner)


(CHICKEN AND MUSHROOM CREAM SOUP)

Bon appétitm Lovelies!!

One thought on “My New Restaurant is TOP SPICE

Leave a Reply

