I’m moving my talk show from BlogTalk to Talkshoe! Here’s the world premiere show Claudia Moss LIVE!

I’m moving my talk show from BlogTalk to Talkshoe! Here’s the world premiere show Claudia Moss LIVE!

Greetings, Everyone!

I’m back and I am elated to announce that I will be moving my talk show to Talkshoe. This is your open invitation to join me for my world premiere show “The Kuumba Kettle,” which showcases poets spyting inked gems of creativity. Call in and listen and join us to comment and spyt in the Open Mic section.

My lovely guest co-host for this show is the amazing poet, JAZZ THE 24K POET from Raleigh, North Carolina. She is the author of PETALS & PEBBLES.

5 thoughts on “I’m moving my talk show from BlogTalk to Talkshoe! Here’s the world premiere show Claudia Moss LIVE!

Leave a Reply

