I Have Been Selected as a LLF Writing Fellow for the 2014 August Writers Retreat!

I Have Been Selected as a LLF Writing Fellow for the 2014 August Writers Retreat!

Greetings, Beloveds!

I’m fundraising to attend the 2014 LLF Writers Retreat for Emerging LGBT Voices! This initiative is an absolute dream-come-true for me, a writer serious about her craft. I will take part in the Genre Fiction Workshop with Elizabeth Sims as my workshop leader. The gala takes place in Los Angeles, at the American Jewish University, from August 3 to August 10th! While there, I will workshop my novel manuscript, NOT WITHOUT PASSION. To attend, I need your support. Please consider donating by following the link below. I’d greatly appreciate it! Forever and Ever…

Tonight I am learning how to work with the widgets to help me advertise the workshop. Somehow, it is uncooperative right now. 🙂 I shall continue to work with it, as I rarely give up.

Hmmm.

I’m posting my video link to my Indiegogo campaign, where you can help me as well. One of these lovelies will work for me before the sun rises, and that I can guarantee. 🙂http://https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/send-claudia-to-the-llf-emerging-writers-retreat/x/2251857

Thank you so much for being here!

Leave a Reply

