7 YouTubers I’m Loving Right Now

7 YouTubers I’m Loving Right Now

I’m loving this natural hair blog! In this post, there are so many new things to learn and try from amazing YouTube vloggers! Take a look-see, and tell me what you think! 🙂 Mucho amor siempre…

The Kink And I

Hey guys,

AB here! How are things?

I’m currently experiencing some kind of block in my life right now- writer’s block? Blogger’s block? Haven’t journaled in 4 weeks block? Hard to pick up a pen to even scribble block? Meh. I don’t know oh. I hope to snap out of it soon. I’ve got plenty to share, hopefully, I’ll be back to my old self by next week! 🙂

Before I go into today’s post, I’d just like to remind my Lagos naturals that tomorrow is Naturals in The City 9 at Social Place. More deets over here!

And, the Where to Find pages have been updated. There’s a Port Harcourt salon on our list now (whoop whoop!!), and if you’re looking for Liquid Aminos and other Maximum Hydration Method approved products, you should holler at Calabar based Style Boulevard. Pure Joie Consulting is in Uyo as well, with lots…

View original post 885 more words

Leave a Reply

