Did I mention how much I love interviews?

Did I mention how much I love interviews?

Greetings Beloveds!

An artist loves being interviewed so that our art is before others, our gifts ever on the lips of others. Denise Turney, the host of the Philly-based Internet radio show, Off the Shelf, recently sat down with me to enjoy an artistic exchange. Here is our link. Hopefully, you will share this captured moment with me!

Enjoy! And as always, please feel free to comment. Wordsmiths adore shared energy!

http://http://www.blogtalkradio.com/denise-turney-/2015/05/02/what-is-a-soft-tsunami

2 thoughts on “Did I mention how much I love interviews?

    1. Thank you, Robin! I so appreciate you! And I relished another interview this past Sunday. I shall share the ink or link as soon as it is available!
      Doing the happy dance straight to the treadmill before I hit the bed tonight! Can’t ever seem to clear this PC in a timely fashion…I love it so!
      How goes life with thee in CANADA, a country I’ve visited and loved!

      Like

Leave a Reply

