Dancing fills me with an unspeakable joy!

Dancing fills me with an unspeakable joy!

Joy floods me when I am doing any one of several things, i.e., speaking to and with others, writing, blogging, pampering myself, cooking, reciting poetry, planning, filming and editing my YouTube videos, reading silently or aloud, styling my appearance, meditating and traveling. Yet there is something indescribable in the bliss I know when I dance.

In the not-so-distant past, in the days when my apartment was furnished in silence and not much more, I’d enter…elated, change into something I deemed stage worthy, bow to the music that spoke to my soul and dance! Thus, this is how I came to film this video for Claudia’sUniverse, my YouTube channel.

Enjoy!

Do you have a YouTube channel? If so, share the link below and I and others here will join you! Invite the world in and, more times than not, it will come!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dancing fills me with an unspeakable joy!

Leave a Reply

