A Three-Day Quote Challenge

A Three-Day Quote Challenge

Morning loves,

I’ve been challenged by the spectacular Angel Mbeks, fellow beauty blogger! It’s a challenge that I really rather like, as I am fully aware of the power of words to touch, heal and inspire.

In accepting the challenge, I am to post a quote for three days…or three quotes on each of the three days. Each time I post, I’m to challenge three other bloggers, but I’m going to give it a Claudia spin. I shall challenge every blogger whose eyes grace these words to pick up the yoke. Yes, come on and join in the gaiety. Hint: You can even pull your top quotes together and publish them via the scheduled calendar. πŸ™‚

Now for my first QUOTE:

IMG_0846-1 (1)

10 thoughts on “A Three-Day Quote Challenge

      1. You’re welcome Cladudia.

        PS -since last I commented my blog address has changed. (had to change -domain migration issue) So kindly reconnect with me by clicking on my name and refollowing me up. Thanks. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

